Skip to main content

Autodesk University 2021: What's in it for You as a Business Executive?

What does the future of my industry hold? What are other leaders thinking?  Get answers and expand your professional network at Autodesk University’s executive experience sessions​. 

Autodesk University is now approaching, and this year our free digital conference is packed with exclusive talks, panels, and networking events tailored to bring you the best executive takeaways from the conference – fast.

Step away from the crowds and join us starting October 5th to hear from the top minds at Autodesk and across the industry. They'll share their main takeaways, insights, and strategies to increase your company's productivity, sustainability, and bottom line. There will also be plenty of opportunities to connect with peers around the globe through our networking sessions.

Learn more about the executive sessions below, and don’t forget to register today to attend the conference. 

Jump to:

 

Executive Leadership Sessions at Autodesk University 2021: AMER and EMEA

 

Day 1 | Tuesday, Oct. 5 

10:00AM-10:30AM PST | 07:00PM-07:30PM CET | 06:00PM-06:30PM BST 

Future of Technology: AMER and EMEA 

Hear from Autodesk's CTO, Raji Arasu alongside industry experts as they share their perspectives on data management, systems of engagement, digital transformation, data interoperability, and more. 

 

10:45AM-11:15AM PST | 07:45PM-08:15PM CET | 06:45PM-07:15PM BST

Interactive Welcome Session 

See the art of information come to life in this fun and informative welcome session. 

 

11:30AM-12:15PM PST | 08:30PM-09:15PM CET | 07:30PM-08:15PM BST

Embracing Digital Transformation Throughout Your Organization to Enhance the Customer & Employee Experience   

Looking to supercharge your company’s digital transformation? This fireside chat will give you the chance to talk through it alongside Autodesk’s Executive VP, AEC Design Solutions Amy Bunszel and CIO Prakash Kota. 

 

01:00PM-01:45PM PST | 10:00PM-10:45PM CET | 09:00PM-09:45PM BST  

Business Success with ESG: A Fireside Chat Focused on Action 

Join Ben Thompson, Autodesk’s Director of Sustainability, and Vincent Martinez, President and COO of Architecture 2030, for a fireside chat on environmental, social, and governance (ESG) policies for business success. 

 

Day 2 | Wednesday, Oct. 6 

07:00AM-07:30AM PST | 04:00PM-04:30PM CET | 03:00PM-03:30PM BST

Networking Session 

Build new relationships and network with peers in this interactive session. Seats are limited, sign up to secure your spot! 

 

08:00AM-08:30AM PST | 05:00PM-05:30PM CET | 04:00PM-04:30PM BST 

Critical Infrastructure: Better Outcomes with Manufacturing-Informed Design 

Industrialized construction is accelerating change and gaining momentum. It’s time to redefine the way you do business today before it’s defined for you​. Join Amy Marks, Autodesk’s VP of Industrialized Construction Strategy, and Amanda Gillespie, Facebook’s Program Strategy Lead | ICM Construction Innovation, for this exclusive fireside chat on the role of industrialized construction in critical infrastructure. 

 

10:30AM-11:00AM PST | 07:30PM-08:00PM CET | 06:30PM-07:00PM BST 

Top 3 Takeaways from the Media & Entertainment Keynote 

Autodesk’s Associate VP of Entertainment and Media Solutions, Sarah Hodges, recaps the M&E Keynote, leaving you with the top 3 takeaways from the session. Come prepared to get your industry-specific questions answered. 

 

11:30AM-12:00PM PST | 08:30PM-09:00PM CET | 07:30PM-08:00PM BST

Top 3 Takeaways from the Architecture, Engineering & Construction Keynote 

Autodesk’s VP of AEC Business Strategy and Marketing Nicolas Magnon recaps the AEC keynote, leaving you with the top 3 takeaways from the session. Get your answers on anything AEC here.

 

Day 3 | Thursday, Oct. 7 

07:00AM-07:30AM PST | 04:00PM-04:30PM CET | 03:00PM-03:30PM BST

Top 3 Takeaways from the Construction Keynote 

Two leaders from Autodesk Construction solutions, Senior VP and General Manager Jim Lynch, and Autodesk’s VP and Global Head of Product Development, Sameer Merchant, will share the main insights from the construction keynote, leaving you with the top 3 takeaways from the session. Ask all the construction-related questions you’d like! 

 

08:00AM-08:30AM PST | 05:00PM-05:30PM CET | 04:00PM-04:30PM BST 

Top 3 Takeaways from the Product Design & Manufacturing Keynote 

Autodesk’s Design and Manufacturing leadership including VP Srinath Jonnalagadda, VP and General Manager Stephen Hooper, and VP Derrek Cooper will recap the Product Design & Manufacturing keynote, leaving you with the top 3 takeaways from the session. Come prepared to get your industry-specific questions answered. 

 

10:30AM-11:15AM PST | 07:30PM-08:15PM CET | 06:30PM-07:15PM BST 

Executive Experience Special Event

Join us for a one-time-only, memorable event to celebrate the week's activities. 

 

Executive Leadership Sessions at Autodesk University 2021: APAC 

 

Day 1 | Thursday, Oct. 7 

01:00PM SGT | 04:00PM AEDT 

Balancing Growth and Sustainability Through Digital Adoption: A Fireside Chat  

Nikhil Bagalkotkar, Autodesk’s Head of Technical Sales in India, joins several AEC and D&M experts in APAC to share real, cross-industry examples of why digital adoption is important for business. They'll also share key findings from our newly launched APAC Sustainability Report. 

 

Day 2 | Friday, Oct.8

8:00AM SGT | 11:00AM AEDT

Future of Technology: APAC

Hear from Susanna Holt, VP Strategic Technologies, Autodesk alongside some industry experts as they share their perspectives on data management, systems of engagement, digital transformation, data interoperability, and more. 

 

01:00PM SGT | 04:00PM AEDT 

Networking Session 

Build new relationships and network with peers in this interactive session. Seats are limited, sign up to secure your spot!